Chair for Meetings. 

13th March Ashwin Marfatia

20th March Christine Howard

27th March Don Lester

3 April No Chair Required

10th April Peter Codd

17th April Peter Desbrowe-Annear

9th May Pam Hook

Please arrange to swap with someone else if you are unable to attend a meeting and let the Bulletin Editor know, so the changes can be made to the bulletin.